Savage: Table of Contents


Displaying SavageCoover

If you’d like to know more about Savage, please check out this post: Savage: The Introductory Bits, where I have compiled all of the information for you. In order to make it easy for everyone involved to find the chapters and read them in order without the potential of spoilers, I’ve made the Series page a collection of tables of contents (TOCs) — same goes for the One Shots page. (I’ll probably just make a post about the new setup I want to go with later, but for right now this info is going right here.)

Anywhoville, here’s what you came here for~ and don’t worry, it will grow as more chapters are added, so you only have to check this one page in order to see if there has been any updates. (Please keep in mind as you read this list that not only is the name of the book up for changing at a later point but so too are the working titles I’ve been using for the different parts of the books.)

Table of Contents

Sophia: “Lady of the Sun”

Chapter One

Chapter Two (not yet posted)

Chapter Three

L’eodanist: “He Who Strikes First”

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Slédaun: “Death Blade”

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s